Weather in San Francisco (Updated 7 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    53.6 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the SSW at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.20 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Francisco

      • 27 May, Fri 63 / 53 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 62 / 53 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 64 / 53 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 71 / 54 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 70 / 54 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 68 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 69 / 54 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 68 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 65 / 54 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments