Weather in San Francisco (Updated 5 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    52.6 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.19 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Francisco

      • 19 Jan, Thu 54 / 51 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 53 / 47 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 50 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 51 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 55 / 41 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 55 / 40 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 55 / 42 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 56 / 43 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments