Weather in San Francisco (Updated 3 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.1 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the SW at 9.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    4.50 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Francisco

      • 10 Dec, Sat 59 / 48 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 55 / 45 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 55 / 49 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 58 / 48 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 57 / 44 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 54 / 44 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 52 / 41 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 51 / 39 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun 50 / 40 °F
      • 19 Dec, Mon

    Comments