Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Francisco (Updated 3 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    58.9 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the WSW at 1 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.25 AM

    Sunset

    8.02 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Francisco

      • 19 Aug, Sun 97 / 66 °F
      • 20 Aug, Mon 95 / 68 °F
      • 21 Aug, Tue 95 / 67 °F
      • 22 Aug, Wed 95 / 65 °F
      • 23 Aug, Thu 96 / 64 °F
      • 24 Aug, Fri 99 / 66 °F
      • 25 Aug, Sat 99 / 68 °F
      • 26 Aug, Sun 99 / 70 °F
      • 27 Aug, Mon 99 / 69 °F
      • 28 Aug, Tue

    Comments