Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Francisco (Updated 6 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    44.1 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.48 AM

    Sunset

    4.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Francisco

      • 14 Nov, Wed 67 / 41 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 65 / 44 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 62 / 46 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 61 / 46 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 61 / 46 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 63 / 45 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 62 / 47 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 60 / 47 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 60 / 46 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri

    Comments