Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Francisco (Updated 3 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

    Humidity

    63%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.20 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Francisco

      • 22 Jan, Tue 58 / 45 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 58 / 46 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 60 / 49 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 62 / 48 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 62 / 49 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 63 / 51 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 62 / 49 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 60 / 48 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 60 / 50 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu

    Comments